Reset Password

Reviews

Jason Williams
a month ago on Google
This beachfront high rise Condominium Resort is a great place to choose for your next vacation. I have stayed here a few times and each time I am impressed by the room quality and the service we received. The parking garage is available by going over a walkway over the road. These Condominiums are within a short distance of Pier Park which is very convenient as it is a large shopping area with many different shops. Overall, I had a great experience staying here. The beaches are clean and the sand is very white colored. The pool is also clean and it is perfect for a refreshing swim.
Caleb Dennison
a month ago on Google
Staying here now. Beautiful place. Good parking, great views, not much more you can ask for.
Candace Hearn
2 months ago on Google
Best place I've ever stayed. Beautiful rooms with all the comforts of home
Joe Koch
6 months ago on Google
Everything but the elevators at this place is great. Good food and drinks at the little restaurant. Very close to everything and every place you may want to visit. We will for sure be back.
Kenneth Black
3 months ago on Google
Great time to be in Panama City Beach. Sunny days around 80 degrees, clear water, watched dolphins, sting rays and even a 4 foot shark could be looked at from the 4th floor balcony. No traffic even with the Iron man event this weekend.
Teresa Taylor
9 months ago on Google
Excellent location, room was awesome!! I was drawn to the balcony every time I entered the living area! Every employee I came in contact with was wonderful as well.
June Griese
a year ago on Google
Great place to stay. If I had any complaints it would be the wait for elevators and no public transit...other then those two things. Our time there was perfect. Highly recommend
Arsha Shaji
a year ago on Google
I have to say that this condo and the memories will always be close to my heart. Starting from the beginning, the process of check-in and check-out was easy, we didn't had to wait. The parking was also near . The condo was neat and we had everything that was necessary. It was February that we went and it was off season, but the weather was so good that we could walk through the beach. We felt as if it was a private beach as it was literally empty. Waking up viewing the sunrise( we can't see the sun actually rising but the morning colors itself was mesmerizing). The best part is that we can see both the sunrise and sunset from the balcony. Everything was perfect. This was the most relaxing and beach vacation we've been.
Tabitha Remer
a year ago on Google
Love tidewater! The gorgeous view, free theater nights, 3 different pools, 2 different hot tubs, a gym, arcade room. Great for all of your family members and friends.
Daynah Blake
a year ago on Google
Peaceful and secure and in walking distance of a variety of local eats and drinks! Starbuck available at location!
William Degree
5 months ago on Google
Very nice condo is very spacious clean people are very friendly would recommend it whenever u come to Panama
MARY LOEFFLER
a year ago on Google
Had a very nice week there Such friendly people. Beautiful beach veiw from our large balcony. Beach was kept clean. Two outdoor pools(too chilly last week),an indoor pool,2 hot tubs, and an exercise room and a theater with free movies. Very secure, friendly staff. Our condo could have been a little cleaner. All in all a positive experience.
Eder Garcia
4 months ago Google
Excellent location and service is top notch
Rick Jenkins
4 months ago Google
Excellent location and service is top notch
Cosmo Pinup
4 months ago Google
The staff here are very nice & helpful, the condo was clean & cozy. Amazing views of the beach & ocean. Pools are nice & clean
Crystal Tillman
6 months ago Google
Such a nice condo. Had wonderful vacation. Beautiful view of the ocean. Loved how they have increased security at this facility. Felt very safe.
Chelsea Johnson
a year ago on Google
Secure, friendly, great service for reaaonable price. This is our 4th year staying at Tidewater. Tried other condos in the area and nothing seems to compare. Property is clean and maintained. Nice parking garage. Pools are beautiful. S
Lisa Martinez
4 months ago on Google
Love this place rent a lower unit if possible elevator waits times is the only bad thing about this place
Amber Ball
11 months ago on Google
Very nice resort. Right on the beach. 2 outdoor pools and hot tubs and 1 indoor pool. Fitness center. Arcade. Movie theater on Saturday nites. Good location. Elevator wait times can be a lil ridiculous at certain times. All in all this is a great place to stay. We have had a great time here.
Holly Peterson
2 years ago on Google
LOVE THIS PLACE. Best place on the beach.
Michael Spiegel
5 months ago on Google
I love coming here any time of year
Paul Jones
2 years ago on Google
Great place to stay. Very very clean, beautiful beach.
Angela Hunter
8 months ago on Google
Very nice place. Clean, nice common areas and of course....the beach!
Robert Neukam
2 years ago on Google
Beautiful place. Ocean front view
Kyle Allen
4 years ago on Google
Absolutely fantastic staff, rooms, and all around experience. Definitely looking forward to coming here again.
Raynal Nicole Morris - Farmer
a year ago on Google
Love it here. Super safe
Sandy Barnes
a year ago on Google
My friends have a condo there and I go with them when I get the chance to. It's a great place to vacation, there is an indoor and outdoor pool, a theater, a game room, and an exercise room. The condos are very nice and the grounds are well kept, I think you would enjoy your stay there, I know I always do.
Jennifer Alaggio
2 years ago on Google
My boyfriend and I had the absolute best vacation in Panama City Beach and our condo at Tidewater Resorts was one of the best parts! With it’s spacious and spotlessly clean rooms and the breathtaking view, we got all that we asked for and more! We were so comfortable and felt right at home at this location! We didn’t want to leave and still miss the condo!!! This is THE place to stay if you are traveling to Panama City Beach! Multiple pools, a roman spa, exercise room, and a outrageously beautiful spot right on the beach!
Helen Rebernik
2 years ago on Google
This resort was a wonderful place to stay. Extremely close to local activities and right on the beach with beach views from the balcony. 2 outdoors pools, both with hot tubs and 1 indoor pool with hot tub as well. They do have a restaurant and bar as well. The condo was very well kept and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Velinda Lee Childers Wilson
6 months ago on Google
My home cooked Vacation meal
Lowell Scarborough
a year ago on Google
Nice condo. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice pools. The elevators are slow though.
Jim Robertson
a year ago on Google
The room was fantastic and the view was great had a ocean view on the 4th floor the service is great and the staff was great as well
Crystal Byrd
a year ago on Google
Great place to stay on vacation! Definitely going to stay here again! Very kid friendly!
Jackie Wilborn
a year ago on Google
Beautiful place. Only problem the people upstairs was so noisy
Jeff Hayden
a year ago on Google
My family and I have been going to Tidewater in Panama City Beach for over 10 years now. There was a little hiccup at checkin but the amazing staff made things happen very quickly for us I had nearly 50 family members on this trip
Cody Burden
a year ago on Google
Very nice. Great view. Big areas for pool and lots of things to do on site. Great beach access. I'll definitely be back or refer this place. Kids loved it
julie schenden
a year ago on Google
They keep the building really nice,beautiful condos right on beach, great amenities, indoor pool when it rains, movie theater, restaurant, game room, 2 outdoor pools...closet building to water! One mile from Pier Park...lots of restaurants & shopping.
Jeff Higginbotham
a year ago on Google
Just bought a condo here... so yeah!...I think it's great!
Norma Ward
a year ago on Google
My family and I loved staying here. We had a great view, and condo was very clean. Definitely looking forward to staying here again.
Karie Clement
a year ago on Google
We stayed on the 27th floor and had an incredible view! The facility was very nice with a lot of amenities that I wish we would have taken more advantage of. The city and surrounding areas are still recovering from the hurricane and several buildings, homes and businesses are either still rebuilding or abandoned. The beach is beautiful and I liked that it wasnt crowded.
Christopher Huff
2 years ago on Google
Nice place to stay... elevators have always been slow.. I'm hoping property management can remedy this at some point... other wise we enjoy our stay here every summer
Blake Latham
7 months ago on Google
Superb!!! Very nice location on the beach!
Michelle Jackson
a year ago on Google
Very nice place. Our first time staying here. I was skeptical, but it far exceeded my expectations ! (Except for the elevators 👀)
Misty Conway
a year ago on Google
Very clean and spacious rooms. Kid friendly. Nice pools and amenities.
Sebastian Hudd
3 years ago on Google
We stayed in room 701 and was very pleased with the room. We've stayed at this condo three times. Once in May, once in July (independence day) and end of October. This is a 3 bedroom condo with an extra bunk bed room. The view is spectacular from a wrap around balcony. Very easy and quick elevator access to the beach from the 7th floor. Would highly recommend this unit!
Michelle Mauldin
a year ago on Google
We have stayed at tidewater 2 times now. We are locals and this is where we choose to go on our stay cations. Love tidewater.
Tina Webb
2 years ago on Google
Very, very nice!! the 2715 was were we stayed. We saw stingrays, dolfins, and turtles. It was awesome. The view was so beautiful. You could go out from the living room or bed room. A lot of space in side. Can't wait to return
Toshua Kinstner
a year ago on Google
Our condo was super clean and we loved it! Perfect home away from home!
Jared Miller
2 years ago on Google
Lots of complaints about the elevator - we lucked out and were staying on the second floor, so just took the stairs, therefore the elevator problem didn't affect us much. Our condo was clean and spacious! Kitchen decently stocked. The rest of the resort was clean and the staff helpful. Parking is in parking garage with a sky walk on level two over to the resort - we never really had any issues with parking. The pool is BIG and clean and the hot tub is nice. There is a pool on each side of the resort. The gym/fitness area is decently stocked with cardio and weight equipment.
Marisa Temples
2 years ago on Google
Beautiful view of PCB! Parking structure and other premises is always secure by guards on duty. Facility is beautiful and well-thought out. Very clean.
delaine phillips
2 years ago on Google
Girls trip 2018 was unbelievable. Loved the pool, the hot tub, and of course the penthouse condo #3011. I definitely recommend this property. The building has on site security for extra comfort.
Deanna Williams
2 weeks ago on Google
Loved the view from our private balcony in our living room and bedroom. Got 2 wake up every morning with sound of ocean and great view of beach and ocean. We stayed in room 812 from airbnb
Mandi Snow
7 months ago on Google
Great resort! Location is amazing. Beach is great. We never even went to the pools but they looked like a lot of fun! The restaurant in house was really good. The elevators are pretty much a nightmare when it's busy but that seems to be the case anywhere you go. Our room was incredible and very clean. I will definitely be planning another trip here!
Laura Si
a year ago on Google
Great 1st Vacation as husband and wife! Kid free. Loved the view and amenities.Would love to stay they again for nxt yrs trip. Great weather the whole stay!
Tony Esping
4 months ago on Google
Can't beat the location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Wonderful place to get away and relax. Beach is awesome
Coral Hulsey
4 months ago on Google
This was one of the best weekend getaways we've had! Great service, beachfront, views forever!
Jason Stack
a year ago on Google
Stayed last year and fell in love with the place. So we came back this year and are looking to book again next year already! From cleanliness to security the place is on top of things. The only complaint and I think it is from anyone you talk to is the elevators. They are horribly slow but they added attendants at peak times to assist so they are trying.
Racheal Davis
a year ago on Google
It was our family's first time to Florida and first time for the ocean and it was amazing! Unit was clean most of the staff was friendly and very helpful. Except for the older lady security she was rude and didn't want to help and the older man at the beach chair rentals rude and no help. Other than that a great place and experience for our family.
Alina Lukomskiy
2 years ago on Google
LOVED this clean and beautiful hotel resort! Only the best vacation with our 4 children! Will definitely come back!
Glerg Turkle
8 months ago on Google
Great place to visit. Stairs smelled like pee but they cleaned it.
Nikki Edgeworth
a year ago on Google
Wow this place is amazing! Very clean. Highly recommended booking. We had a corner room and close to and elevator. We got lucky. I will definitely be returning and very soon!
Alfonso Rivas
a year ago on Google
Wow this property is amazing.... we will come back jjjjjj thanks to everyone that makes happy visitor's
Chasity Blalock
4 months ago Google
Nice place. Nice rooms great views
George Manda
6 months ago Google
Very close to the beach, if you find a nice apartment or studio you 'll have fun. It can get busy sometimes.
Zach Ruffo
5 months ago Google
Great place for a great stay.
April Beavers-Grant
5 months ago Google
We were on the 30th floor. The wait for the elevator was not no where near as bad as what we were expecting. It was, to us, a typical wait for a 30 floor climb for an elevator. One night the internet stopped working and it was instantly repaired when we called. Another appliance issue arose and when we called they were right here with a new one. Therr is a breeze way to walk across from the parking deck to the condo. It is air conditioned 🙂 The doors to come into the breezway are automatic doors and so are the doors to get to different floors. (Reminds me of a hospital) Friendly staff, clean rooms, plenty of amenities. There is a restaurant to eat at here at the condo as well. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance as well. Would definitely recommend this place if you are considering a stay here on PCB.
William Adams
a year ago on Google
Nice condo with great views. Good little restaurant, warm inside pool, great beach access and everyone was nice. Pic is view from parking garage and it's still awesome.
Mahabir Panigrahi
3 years ago on Google
Good place to be! Best sunset place so far me.
Eric Strouse
a year ago on Google
Nice place to stay. Condo was big and well furnished. Very clean for a rental. Security was tight so did not have to worry about much. Pools were great and beach was the beach
Cynthia B Smith
3 years ago on Google
The condo, view, and distance from Seabreeze Jazz Fest was awesome.
Melisa Davidson
3 months ago on Google
Best place to stay in PCB
Keith Bozeman
a year ago on Google
Great location, great facility. Staff and security crew were very polite and welcoming. We've stayed at this location several times and it's always a good time and a great room.
Jamesanna Brown
9 months ago on Google
Love this place!! Would definitely stay again!! 🙂 ❤️
iiQueen Cupid
4 months ago on Google
The rooms are beautiful, the views are gorgeous
S Cooper
a year ago on Google
Great, quiet location with a nice beach and friendly staff. Great water views and a good place to see the sunset.
Pelicia Pitts
a year ago on Google
Nice last-minute getaway. I've read a lot of reviews about slow elevators but we did not experience any issues they move quickly and was not overpack it's all about the timing we enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Hilary Peace
2 years ago on Google
Love going here. The owners of 1412 are absolutely amazing. Gorgeous​ condo and view. Ease of access to Pier Park.
Ray Henderson
a year ago on Google
Great place to stay while vacationing in PCB. Walking distance to Pier Park is nice.
Sommer Holt
a year ago on Google
Absolutely fell in love with Tidewater! The best feature is the automatic doors! We will definitely be back again. In fact already planning the next trip.
Patrice Campney Norman
2 years ago on Google
We absolutely LOVED our condo!! It was beautifully kept up, had most of what we needed. The room was clean and neat. What I didn't like was, the tiki bar and one pool was closed our entire 2 weeks stay. But the people were pleasant, and i would totally rent that condo again. Made our first Anniversary celebration perfect.
ajhaux19
2 years ago on Google
Had a great summer vacation here! This resort has very nice rooms, outdoor pools and hot tubs, a roman spa, and a beautiful beach with great views from outdoor balconies! There was lots to do around here and many places to eat! Would love to come back and visit again sometime!
Julia White
2 years ago on Google
we had an awesome time love the condo it was fully loaded and very spacious.. The View was awesome as well as a service love the chairs on the beach for each section they really made it out to have a perfect view of the ocean just to relax on the beach what comfortable cushions and each of them period. Beautiful sunrise beautiful sunset. it's a perfect location for you to get to everything near to enjoy.. what definitely go back and recognize any and everyone to try this Resort
Chase Gentry
a year ago on Google
Nice and luxerious beachfront condo high-rise. Guest should expect to pay top dollar to stay
Master Phillips
2 years ago on Google
Well Keep & Clean. The prices was very reasonable and we had plenty of money left to enjoy the sites and attractions. The staff was amazing and always helpful and I would always attempt to stay here while in Panama.. there is onsite security and locking doors on all entrances so you feel very safe.. all around great place!!
Jenny Rerick
3 years ago on Google
Very nice place. Heavy security which is appreciated for a heavily populated area of drinkers. The condos were well maintained. The beach is very nice and clean. Location is perfect, close to Pier Park.
Joseph McLaughlin
2 years ago on Google
This place provided the best vacation Ive ever had. White sand beaches, good food, nice people, beautiful weather, go here and rent condo 407. Its awesome
Tommy Ray
a year ago on Google
It is very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view of the beach.
Chrissi Burrell
a year ago on Google
Loved it, great service, spectacular view. Very clean and comfy 🤗
Chris Baker
a year ago on Google
Awesome place to stay. Plenty of parking. Clean and organized. Condo was out of this world. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not one complaint. Will be back.
donna morgan
a year ago on Google
Our condo was wonderful, up to date, and clean! We loved the fact that security was on duty at all times, making a sister trip feel safe. Our view was amazing! It had a beautiful view of both the city and the beach. Definitely want to stay again next Spring Break! ❤
toni canceleno
a year ago on Google
BEAUTIFUL beach views from all rooms,clean roomie,friendly staff,good food available on site. Could not have asked for a better weekend!
Alex Cotton
2 years ago on Google
Great view of the beach, easy walk out. Good service. Says no smoking but people blatantly smoke in front of security, not their fault but just be aware if you are looking for 100% smoke free.
Kathy Adamski
3 years ago on Google
Very nice place to vacation!! Would recommend it to everyone! Our condo was extremely clean and beautiful!! Just upset about not having a toaster and coffee maker. Just went and bought a cheap $10.00 one of each! But other than that a great place to hang your hat!
Andrew Baxter
3 years ago on Google
We stayed at this wonderful beach front property and were very pleased with the amenities. The views from the balcony were absolutely stunning and the proximity of the resort to local dining and attractions couldn't have been better. Pier Park is just a minute down the street and the beach was perfect.
James Sports
a year ago on Google
Awesome place to stay. Beautiful view. So much to do.
Crystal K
a year ago on Google
Very good location on the beach and excellent security everywhere on property. Feels safe
Terri Strickland
a year ago on Google
Tidewater is the BEST!!! Location is near many attractions and also just off of hwy 79 which is one of the major highways coming into PCB. The location makes the weekend turnover with folks leaving and checking in less stress because the roads sorta get crazy during that time!!!
Gscapture
2 years ago on Google
Love the view and being RIGHT on the beach is the best. Close to Pier Park, family friendly, great pools and gym. I'd come back in a heartbeat.
Dewayne Joesph
4 years ago on Google
Had a great stay here. Very good location, the staff was very friendly. The view from our room was great. Not far from Pier Park. I absolutely loved our jet ski tour to shell island got to encounter dolphins and saw lots of cool sights. We did the helicopter ride that was fun too. By far the best thing was going jet skiing thou. Be sure to go visit shell island Check out visit shell island
karl zerwas
a year ago on Google
Nice condo has fitness room, Roman spa, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs also have steam bath and sauna
Ronald Pete
2 years ago on Google
Had an amazing time here with the family. The only downside is the long wait for the elevators! Other than that , its an amazing place for a family vacation.
Jonni Kepner
3 years ago on Google
It's close to shopping , restaurants, and entertainment. The resort is clean and very well maintained. Can't wait to go back!
S. Collins
5 months ago on Google
We had a wonderful vacation! Amazing views of the ocean. Staff was easy to work with and super accommodating. There are 3 pools, 2 outside and 1 inside. A bar at each outdoor pool! Also just steps away from the sandy gulf shore and ocean. Conveniently located. Just minutes away from Pier Park. The elevators could be a pain at times. All in all this is a great place to stay. Definitely coming back!! Thanks Tidewater and Panhandle Getaways!!!
Chris Lindsey
4 months ago on Google
This was my first time staying here. The facility is nice. Plenty of amenities to those staying here. The particular unit i was staying in was very nice. The location was very nice. A short walk to Pier Park. Close drive to many attractions and restaurants. I just have two complaints. First is smokers. I was on my balcony several times and could smell someone smoking. Second is elevators. One of the one in the parking garage was down during half of my stay. The other was one of the 3 on my side was down for 3 days at the end of my stay. Those were the only issues that I had. It was quiet and I didn't hear any disruptions. I would definitely stay here again.
Amy Lane
6 months ago on Google
The staff are very nice and the room 402 we stayed in is amazing. The ocean views, the fact that it has tons of space was awesome! And Joe from panhandle getaways is a great guy and helped us many times make our stay very enjoyable. This is our second year visiting Tidewater and we love it here, we will be back.
Chris Poore
8 months ago on Google
Awesome place to stay. Very convenient to just about everything in PCB. Views from the balcony are second to none. All in all a fantastic condo complex.
Steve Schott
a year ago Google
The staff at the front desk served us above and beyond what they were required being accommodating, friendly and providing services normally not allowed to help with our luggage. Mine you this is off season but elevators were fast.
linda Parrish
a year ago Google
Our Condo was very clean and stocked.The Checking in/checking out was a breeze.Security was top notch.Our pools were clean and maintained. A great value for the price.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Alisa Fulena
a year ago Google
Amazing views of the ocean, staff was awesome to work with and super accommodating to anything my family needed. Three pools (2 outdoor, 1 indoor, bar at each outdoor pools), workout room & equipment, just steps away from the sandy gulf shores. Just awesome! Just a few ocean views from 29th floor.
Brian S.
2 years ago Google
Amazing views of the ocean, staff was awesome to work with and super accommodating to anything my family needed. Three pools (2 outdoor, 1 indoor, bar at each outdoor pools), workout room & equipment, just steps away from the sandy gulf shores. Just awesome! Just a few ocean views from 29th floor.
Racheli Rivkin-Naor
2 years ago Google
Great beaches, great amenities, great service! Apartment 1609 was excellent, with best views!
Carrie Gargis
a year ago Google
We booked this condo as a last minute weekend getaway. The staff and accommodations far exceeding our expectations. They were very kind and quick to remedy any issues that we had. (Our master Bed wasn’t made when we arrived and they had the nicest housekeeper in our room within 10 minutes of me calling). We can’t wait to come back!
David Rodriguez
3 years ago Google
the emerald coast on panama city beach wonderful place and staff entertainment comedy shows lots of lo am eats close by spectacular views from the balcony water view and porch views.
Dana Parson
3 years ago Google
It's nice to have a parking garage and know your vehicle will be safe. We basically parked our vehicle when we got there and walked around or got a golf cart. The location is great, minutes from everything. The building was well kept, our room was great, the view was amazing, very quiet place, great pools. I could go on and on. We will definitely visit this place again.
Doretha Riley
8 months ago on Google
Love the stay only thing that was frustrating was the check in process and how far away the parking was. The view was amazing!!!
Sandrina Vaughn
2 years ago on Google
Spacious and so close to Pier Park, excellent spot for the beach, activities, and vaca-ing.
Robin Massey
2years ago on Google
Beautiful condo. Wonderful powder sand on the beach! Definitely will do again. Beach chairs available.
Dianne Seither
2 years ago on Google
What a beautiful place and beautiful beach. Our condo was nice and had an amazing view of the beach. Our unit was comfortable, but there were some things that needed some attention. Had a garbage disposal issue and someone arrived promptly to repair this. Washer and dryer in this unit which was nice. I would definitely stay there again
crystal conner
a year ago on Google
Loved this condo!! Elevator wait times are longer on weekends but totally worth it for the room and spectacular view!
Melanie Cooke
2 year ago on Google
Great resort! It's been a wonderful week.
Tiffany Powell
a year ago on Google
Love the super relaxed vibe the hotel staff has. Everyone was courtesy, and very chill. Very clean and up to date. We will be booking again
lesha johnson
a year ago on Google
They are the Best!!! Pay over time great for large or small groups.
Jonna Rollins
a year ago on Google
We had a great experience and a great stay! Pictures on the website were exactly like the room. Friendly staff, beautiful view from room, clean room and great overall experience. Will def. book again in the future.
Judy Robnett
a year ago on Google
Convenient location but away from the hub of tourist sites. Close to good food and right on the beach!!
Steve Fields
2 years ago on Google
Multiple stays here. Overall a great place to vacate too, seems to have a few elevator and hot tub issues. Not a deal breaker since there is a few of both. Plenty of amenities I'll b back. See ya soon
Dance Forever
3 years ago on Google
We own a condo here. I think it is very good. They have great beaches. The room is always clean. And they have very friendly staff and security. We have had this condo for a year, and we will definitely be keeping it.
Michel'le Houston
8 months ago on Google
Nice and clean love the beach view
Ash Ley
2 years ago on Google
The staff was friendly! When I needed more things for the room they brought it and it’s so beautiful! For a small town woman like me the place isn’t that expensive either and there are stores and restaurants within walking distance! And of course the ocean view made it 1000 times better! Highly recommend this place. My family stays there every time we go to PCB.
Lalito Cruz
a year ago on Google
It so fun you should go, but the water tastes so bad because its salt water its so much fun I wish I could come everyday every morning and afternoon.✌✌✌😁😁😁😌
Tyler Nelson
a year ago on Google
Very nice place to stay! The elevators are wild though. All in all, very nice!
Andrew Streck
a year ago on Google
Great amenities did have 2 elevators out of order. We had to wait a while sometimes.
Gary Campbell
a year ago on Google
I am still a guest until Monday so far everything has been great.
LorI Hardy
a year ago on Google
Accessibility to beach and parking five stars! Beautiful place.
Dulcey Brooks
a year ago on Google
Clean, beautiful views! We had a wonderful time! Be patient with the elevators, 30 floors is a lot, they take a few minutes to arrive to your floor...loooved it!
Patti Vickery
a year ago on Google
We are still enjoying our week at Tidewater Beach as a guest. It's beautiful and everyone has been very helpful.
Josh Holladay
2 years ago on Google
The place is well maintained as well as professional. The employees give a big city experience with the personality of small towns. The place is extremely clean as well.
Thomas Bloxham
a year ago on Google
Great view nice condo
Neal Germonprez
2 years ago on Google
It's great place to stay. Walking distance to pier park. Security always keeping it safe. Great beach.
Toxic_steve main 4
2 years ago on Google
Great lots of fun
Lisete Sammeli
a year ago on Google
Spacious space. Good amenities. Clean. The beach qas our backyard.
Chris Schwalm
a year ago on Google
Wonderful place. Pools were always clean. Staff was friendly. Great place to visit or live.
Jeremy Duke
2 years ago on Google
Fantastic place to stay (Rm # 2317). Beach front view a great view of the sunset. Close to Pier Park.
Mark Eneas
3 years ago on Google
A lovely beach with beds a parasols. Sea lovely and warm. Resort also has two pools. $25 resort fee applicable to all stays. Good for families with children.
Ron Bessetti
2 years ago on Google
Nice facility. Great views. Nice amenities. Good food in the cafe.
Gartho
2 years ago on Google
Great location. Nice condo.
Lauren Quick
3 years ago on Google
Had a great time. The outdoor pools were large and the staff was very friendly. Had no problems with the elevators and would definitely stay here again
Shawn Francis
3 years ago on Google
We really had fun....don't just take the negative reviews for the whole resort. the units are owed by different individuals, so it varies , thank God unit 308 was awesome.we stayed with an infant and 3 kids...very pleasant experience....
Teresa Becker
2 years ago on Google
Tidewater is in a great location, close to everything you want to do and eat. Love the amenities,& location . We stayed in unit 1103 and we will be back .....super nice !
Kevin Espey
5 years ago on Google
Great amenities, two pools two hot tubs plus an indoor heated pool, a great gym with sauna, hot tubs and steam room with a nice men's changing area with showers. There is also a small movie theater onsite. Very solid building with good soundproofing between units. End units have amazing wrap around views and the interior smaller units also have great views. Great sushi place and a great pizza place across the street or walk to Winn Dixie for groceries. Pier Park also within walking distance.
Joe Hinton
5 years ago on Google
Awesome atmosphere and great amenities
Portia Brown
a year ago on Google
It was a nice place to stay. We will go back again
Shelby Adkison
2 years ago on Google
Lovely and very clean resort! We appreciate all the continual improvements management is performing. You rarely see trash on the grounds and the staff area very pleasant.
Kevin Human
4 years ago on Google
We rent here every year for a men's deep sea fishing trip. The condos we rent are very clean and the staff is always helpful. A great location for a get away.
Shanta Karunaratne
3 years ago on Google
Lovely quiet gated community. Extremely clean and comfortable. Two minute walk to beach. Love it!